Stop deleting logo blob when switching

This also means we can clean up the last blob operations that were per cid rather than user+cid 🪓

We should be setting ourselves up to be able to go garbage collect blobs safely so deleting the logo blobs manually won't matter anyway.
This commit is contained in:
Johanna Larsson
2026-09-12 15:34:46 +00:00
committed by Tangled
parent 2fc5f2e308
commit 2088f59197
8 changed files with 3 additions and 157 deletions
@@ -1,14 +0,0 @@
{
"db_name": "PostgreSQL",
"query": "DELETE FROM blobs WHERE cid = $1",
"describe": {
"columns": [],
"parameters": {
"Left": [
"Text"
]
},
"nullable": []
},
"hash": "d2990ce7f233d2489bb36a63920571c9f454a0605cc463829693d581bc0dce12"
}