mirror of
https://tangled.org/tranquil.farm/tranquil-pds
synced 2026-09-21 09:44:14 +00:00
This also means we can clean up the last blob operations that were per cid rather than user+cid 🪓
We should be setting ourselves up to be able to go garbage collect blobs safely so deleting the logo blobs manually won't matter anyway.