e5a5ab2317 · patches: add v1.8.0 series and register it as latest · Updated 2026-09-08 22:28:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?