0cd289d981 · Move uploaded file handling to class · Updated 2025-03-01 09:08:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?