d5f55335bd · Update man page to show how to perform a quick tape erase · Updated 2026-05-31 14:58:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?