e4f8493ffe · Note the addition of an empty Romanian message catalogue. · Updated 2026-08-17 20:30:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?