412e7f0a4b · [build] Update 10 dependencies (#17990) · Updated 2026-11-04 07:16:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?